All concerned of the college are hereby informed that the Annual Sports – 2017 Prize Distribution Ceremony will be held on 03.02.2018 (Saturday) sharp at 11 A. M. at College Ground. The programme is arranged by the Trust Body, Dakshineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapeath. The prize distribution ceremony of other wings of Dakshineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapeath will also participate. The wings are: –

  1. Ariadaha Monikuntala Balika Vidyalaya (H.S.)
  2. Dakshineswar Adyapaeth Annada Vidyamandir (H.S.)
  3. Adyapeath Monikuntala Primary Teachers’ Training Institute.
  4. Adyapeath Annada Polytechnic College

The dignitaries mentioned have agreed to grace the occasion by their presence.

  • Shri Shyamal Kumar Sen (Ex – Governor & Chief Justice)
  • Shri Pulak Deb (Ex – Chairman, Howrah, D.P.S.C.)
  • Shri Aloke Kumar Das (Joint Director, Grant – in – Aid Section, Education Department)
  • Alok Bhattacharyya (Deputy Secretary, West Bengal Board of Primary Education)
  • Avijit Kumar Paul (Prof. and Head of the Education Department, West Bengal State University)
  • Shri Dipankar Roy (District Inspector of School, Secondary Education, Barrackpore)
  • Shri Sukumar Das (Ex – District Inspector of School, Secondary Education, Barrackpore)
  • Shri Gopal Saha (Chairman, Kamarhati Municipality)
  • Shri Pradip Koley (General Secretary, West Bengal Handball Association)
  • Shri Anindya Sundar Bhattacharyya (Chief Coach & Selector Bengal Cricket Team (Under 17))
  • NilakshinNaskar, (Sub – Inspector of Schools, Kamarhati Circle)
  • Shri Aloke Kumar Das (Assistant Registrar, Indira Gandhi National Open University))